Best-laid plans

Yesterday I got all psyched up about my new blog.  I made a little concept map of all the stuff I was going to talk about, how it related to other concepts, when to update the blog, etc.  And, you guessed it, I lost it.  Such is life.  Such are plans.

About Gordon Young

Need 10's of millions? Start here. Keynote speaker, coach and instructor. I help companies tap into the creativity and energy of their teams resulting in profit, engagement and well-being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

